Contact us
We are here to provide you with comprehensive, personal assistance, so you can make the most of MyHeritage.
Our caring team of representatives provides support in 17 languages.
Visit the Help Center
Help center
Call us toll-free
ЗемјаPhone numberHours of operation
Јужна Африка (+27) 0800 980 785Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
Австралија (+61) 1800 731 768Sun–Thu, 5 pm – 07 am AEDT & Fri 5 pm – 1 am AEDT
Австрија (+43) 800 80 2582Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Белгија (+32) 800 26 102Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Германија (+49) 0800 589 3922Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Данска (+45) 808 201 32Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Израел (+972) 1801 2222 99Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 IST
Ирска (+353) 1800 817 330Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
Канада (+1) 844 921 2230Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
Нов Зеланд (+64) 0800 995 069Sun–Thu, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Fri 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
Норвешка (+47) 800 24 741Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Обединето Кралство (+44) 80 0098 8125Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
САД (+1) 877 432 3135Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
Франција (+33) 08050 800 98Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Холандија (+31) 0800 24 00013Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Шведска (+46) 020 889 289Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Шпанија (+34) 900 838 969Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Other locations +1 385 313 9758 *Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details

ЗемјаPhone numberHours of operation
Јужна Африка (+27) 0800 980 785Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
Австралија (+61) 1800 731 768Sun–Thu, 5 pm – 07 am AEDT & Fri 5 pm – 1 am AEDT
Австрија (+43) 800 80 2582Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Белгија (+32) 800 26 102Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Германија (+49) 0800 589 3922Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Данска (+45) 808 201 32Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Израел (+972) 1801 2222 99Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 IST
Ирска (+353) 1800 817 330Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
Канада (+1) 844 921 2230Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
Нов Зеланд (+64) 0800 995 069Sun–Thu, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Fri 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
Норвешка (+47) 800 24 741Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Обединето Кралство (+44) 80 0098 8125Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
САД (+1) 877 432 3135Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
Франција (+33) 08050 800 98Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Холандија (+31) 0800 24 00013Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Шведска (+46) 020 889 289Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Шпанија (+34) 900 838 969Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Other locations +1 385 313 9758 *Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details

Јужна Африка
Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
Австралија
Sun–Thu, 5 pm – 07 am AEDT & Fri 5 pm – 1 am AEDT
Австрија
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Белгија
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Германија
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Данска
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Израел
Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 IST
Ирска
Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
Канада
Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
Нов Зеланд
Sun–Thu, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Fri 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
Норвешка
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Обединето Кралство
Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
САД
Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
Франција
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Холандија
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Шведска
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Шпанија
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Other locations
Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details